istorya101

A fine WordPress.com site

Formula for FAILURE…

i cannot give you the formula for success, but i can give you the formula for failure – try to please everybody ( G. B. Swope )…

reading this quote hit me to the core. made me stop and check on myself…how am i faring when it comes to human connection and relationships….do i always carry with me scorecard to validate how others would react or feel?

is my satisfaction always equated on how other people would see me….how they would accept me….

thank you Lord that i am wonderfully and beautifully made and i am destined to succeed….

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

