istorya101

A fine WordPress.com site

VERBAL ABUSE

i am right now confronted with the verbal abuses accorded to me by someone attached to me for almost two years…at my lowest moment words said or curses would just crept in.

at first i thought those were just words, but i could now feel the impact, condemnations, harrassments…

it would bother me at times but i am just so glad that God’s comfort is bigger…i had moments of despair and depression but God is reminding that i am whole in His eyes…

i am wondefully and prayerfully made…

He did it on the cross…He said it is finish….

No amount of curses will threaten me…it is done!

Enough of crucifying myself…

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

